Board of Trustees | 2014 - 2015

The Cleveland Restoration society benefits from the deep commitment of its active volunteers, including a dedicated Board of Trustees, which provides traditional oversight in the areas of policy, governance and fundraising. The Board reflects the diversity of our community and is united in a common commitment to historic preservation.

Trustees come from all walks of life, with a special emphasis on those who have professional training and expertise to support the work of the staff. CRS is strengthened by a diverse board reflecting the city’s diverse ethnic and racial groups. The organization was started by an interracial group and retains this strength of diversity.

Click here to submit your nomination for our board.

Officers of the Board

Michael Cummins,

Vice President
Taxes, The Sherwin-Williams Co.

Joseph A. Marinucci,
Immediate Past Chair

Downtown Cleveland Alliance
Thomas Einhouse,
Vice Chair
Vice President
Playhouse Square Real Estate Services
Anthony W. Hiti, AIA,
Vice Chair
Herman, Gibans, Fodor Architects, Inc.
J. Gordon Priemer,
Vice Chair
President & Owner, J&M Real Estate Advisors, Inc.
William J. Hubbard,
Partner, Thompson Hine LLP
Mark E. Pettigrew,
Partner, Grant Thornton LLP



Michael Baruschke Retired banker, Community Volunteer
Renee Beaver Partner, Novogradac & Company LLP
Hannah Belsito Vice President of Destination Development & Community Affairs Destination Cleveland
Richard A. Borsh Senior Estimating Engineer, Turner Construction Company
Michael Chesler President and Chief Executive Officer, The Chesler Group, Inc.
Richard Cline Attorney and Member, McDonald Hopkins
Steve C. Coon Owner, Coon Restoration & Sealants, Inc.
Susan Delaney, ABR, RRS, CNE Howard Hanna Real Estate Services
Greg Frost President, Frost Building Maintenance
Dale K. Hilton Director, Teacher and School and Distance Learning Programs, The Cleveland Museum of Art
Doug R. Hoffman, AIA Principal, Weber Murphy Fox Architects
Scott Holbrook Partner, Baker Hostetler
Dana Noel President, Jera Contractors Inc.
Rosemary Reymann Akron Community Activist
Stephanie Ryberg-Webster Assistant Professor, Cleveland State University-Maxine Goodman Levin College of Urban Affairs
Bill Saltzman Senior Vice President, Grubb & Ellis
Jonathan Sandvick President, Sandvick Architects, Inc.
Brian Stark Principal, The Stark Companies
Robert A. Weeks

R-Weeks Consulting LLC

Debra Wilson Real Estate Development Manager, Fairfax Renaissance Development Corporation

Click here
to submit your nomination for our board.